Board of Directors and Other Positions

The Fort Myers Flying Club is a Not-for-Profit organization and has an elected board of directors.
The general members freely elect the board in December for a three year term. Appointments made by the board are for one year, with no limits

Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Dean Martin President (239) 848-2069 president@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Al Ledet Vice President
CFI Coordinator
(239) 272-1289 vicepresident@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Terry Vorhees Secretary (239) 292-9231 secretary@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Johnny Dorning Membership Chair (239) 634-3422 membership@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Larry Denmark Treasurer (239) 229-8759 treasurer@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Charlie Carroll Aircraft Officer (239) 281-3710 maintenance@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Stephen Petrikas Disciplinary Officer (239) 851-2307 discipline@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Marc Scott Events Coordinator (239) 357-6720 events@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Skip Bentley   (239) 691-6698 skiprealtor@gmail.com
Anthony Greco   (239) 945-1762 agrecojr@comcast.net
Tyler Baston   (239) 910-6654 tbaston711@gmail.com

Other Positions

Bob Adamski Legal Officer (239) 482-8206 legal@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Waner Del Rosario Communications (239) 677-4903 webmaster@fortmyersflyingclub.com

Receiving e-mails from the Fort Myers Flying Club is a condition of membership. We will never sell, trade, spam, or misuse your email address.