Contact Information

Board of Directors

2022 FMFC Board of Directors


Terry Voorhees President president@fortmyersflyingclub.com

Randy Henderson Vice-President randy@corbinhenderson.com

Tim Reid Secretary secretary@fortmyersflyingclub.com

Dean Martin Events Coordinator deanhmartin@gmail.com

Martin Tawill Membership fmfcmembership@gmail.com

Joe Trippy Safety Officer joetrippy@aol.com

Skip Bentley CFI Coordinator skiprealtor@gmail.com

Anthony Greco Safety Officer fmfcanthony@comcast.net

Dale Givens Board Member dale@scottiescanvas.com

Len DeNardo Board Member lfeedenardo@gmail.com

Tyler Baston Board Member tbaston711@gmail.com

Chuck Black Board Member chanelok@comcast.net

Other Leaders/Officers


Jack Dean Maintenance Officer jwdeanii@yahoo.com

Kathy Reed Treasurer treasurer@fortmyersflyingclub.com

Mike Jackson Communications/web web@fortmyersflyingclub.com

Bob Adamski Legal Officer rcadamski@capecoralattorney.com

Mailing Address

Fort Myers Flying Club, P.O. Box 61197 Fort Myers, FL 33906


Telephone

239-400-0806